E-CURATORS project team

From E-CURATORS
Revision as of 18:58, 16 December 2019 by 138.51.120.212 (talk)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Name Affiliation Email Designation
Zachary Batist University of Toronto z.batist@mail.utoronto.ca Student RA
Erin Canning Aga Khan Museum erin.canning@akdn.org Collaborator
Dr Michael Carter Ryerson University wmcarter@ryerson.ca Collaborator
Dr Angeliki Chrysanthi Digital Curation Unit, Athena Research Centre a.chrysanthi@dcu.gr Collaborator
Dr Panos Constantopoulos Athens University of Economics and Business panosc@aueb.gr Collaborator
Danielle Crecca University of Toronto danielle.crecca@mail.utoronto.ca Student RA
Dr Costis Dallas University of Toronto costis.dallas@utoronto.ca Principal investigator
Dr Neal Ferris University of Western Ontario nferris@uwo.ca Collaborator
Dr Isto Huvila Uppsala University isto.Huvila@abm.uu.se Collaborator
Ingrida Kelpšienė Vilnius University ingrida.kelpsiene@kf.vu.lt Collaborator
Dr Sara Perry University of York sara.perry@york.ac.uk Collaborator
Andrés De los Ríos University of Toronto andres.rios@mail.utoronto.ca Student RA
Dr Seamus Ross University of Toronto seamus.ross@utoronto.ca Collaborator